2017 Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

2017 Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

Front Row: Joseph Burtard, Paula Reece, Heather Lambeth, Susan Alvillar, Stacey Stewart and Chris Higgins 
Back Row: Ryan Ellington, Stuart Hall, Jeffrey Hurd, Matthew Breman, Darin Mack, Clay Tufly and Matt Rosenberg



Grand Junction Chamber Board of Directors – 2018

Clay Tufly – Alpine Bank – Chairman of the Board

Chris Thomas – Community Hospital – Chair-Elect

Ryan Ellington – Edward Jones Investments– Secretary/Treasurer

Jeffrey Hurd – Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PC – Immediate Past Chair

Suan Alvillar – James R. Alvillar and Associates – Vice Chair

Donna Hardy – Dalby, Wendland & Co., P. C. – Vice Chair


Joseph Burtard – Ute Water Conservancy District & JRs Carriage Service

Kimberly Clemmer – Clemmer Welding, LLC

Jerome Gonzales – JG Management Systems, Inc.

Stuart Hall – Entrada Consulting Group, Inc.

Chris Higgins – StarTek USA, Inc.

Chuck Johnson – Brady Trucking

Heather Lambeth Root – New Image Realty, LLC

Darin Mack – The Trophy Case

Mark Miller – Ed Bozarth Chevrolet and Buick, Inc.

Matthew Rosenberg – RoseCap Investment Advisors, LLC

Stacey Stewart – KKCO 11 News (NBC TV)

Janie VanWinkle – VanWinkle Ranch LLC

Vance Wagner – ANB Bank 


Grand Junction Chamber Staff

Diane Schwenke

Diane Schwenke

President and CEO
970-242-3214 | email
● Administrative Oversite
● Advocacy
● Existing Business Assistance
● Workforce Development
● Public Relations



Shari Brokenicky

Information & Technology Manager
970-263-2914 | email





Candace Carnahan
Events & Program Manager
970-263-2919 | email






Trisha Martinez
Membership Director
970-263-2912 | email





C.J. Rhyne
Business Retention/Expansion Specialist
970-263-2917 | email





Darcy Weir, Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce Emerging Workforce Coordinator


Darcy Weir
Emerging Workforce Coordinator
970-263-2916 | email