2015/2016 Mesa County Leadership Class Graduates

2015/2016 Mesa County Leadership Class Graduates

It was just one month ago that we celebrated the graduation of the 2015-2016 Mesa County Leadership participants, but planning was already underway even then for the next class in this popular program. Started almost 25 years ago the Mesa County Leadership Program offers those interested in “giving back” to the community by providing leadership and vision the opportunity to learn more about their individual skills and how the various aspects of the community come together to offer us the outstanding quality of life we all enjoy. Those shown below will begin their training in mid-September and attend their last formal class in May of 2017. Congratulations to the following for stepping forward to learn more about the Grand Valley:

Nick Bierman, Ute Water Conservancy District
Brady Blackmer, FCI Constructors, Inc.
Candace Carnahan, Grand Junction Area Chamber
Michelle DeShazer, US Bank
Scott Fogarty, Kolorado Resources, LLC
Kim Genevay, Bank of Colorado
Dean Harris, Bechtel & Santo
Kimberly Jimeniz, Wells Fargo Bank
Craig Madsen, Merrill Lynch
Shana Martin, DoubleTree by Hilton
Rick Stengel, Ute Water Conservancy District
Ryan Stringfellow, St. Mary’s Hospital Foundation
Curtis Thomas, OBJ Group
Ben Van Hoose, Alpine Bank
Michele VonLondersele-Green, ANB Bank
Angela Wetzel, Spectrum Reach
Traci Wieland, City of Grand Junction
Jennifer Wright, Dalby, Wendland & Co.

Click here to download full version of the Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce August 2016 Newsletter.

360 Grand Avenue | Grand Junction, Colorado | (970) 242-3214
Email Us

WebmailPrivacy StatementMedia
© 2015- All Rights Reserved. Grand Junction Chamber of Commerce