2017 Mesa County Leadership Class City/County Government Day

2017 Mesa County Leadership Class City/County Government Day

Members are encouraged to join us in celebrating the graduation of the 2016/2017 Mesa County Leadership Class on Thursday, June 8th, 12:00 PM at the Saccomanno Education Center, St. Mary’s Hospital. This is the 21st class to graduate from a program that has offered community leadership training to 375 individuals in the business and nonprofit sector. The next class will begin in September.

Congratulations to:
Nick Bierman – Ute Water Conservancy District
Brady Blackmer – FCI Constructors, Inc.
Candace Carnahan – Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce
Michelle DeShazer – US Bank
Dean Harris – Mountain States Employers Council
Theresa Jaramillo – Grand Junction City Government
Kimberly Jimenez – Wells Fargo Bank
Craig Madsen – Merrill Lynch
Rick Stengel – Ute Water Conservancy District
Ryan Stringfellow – St. Mary’s Hospital Foundation
Curtis Thomas – OBJ Group
Ben Van Hoose – Alpine Bank Clifton
Michele VanLondersele-Green – ANB Bank
Angela Wetzel – Spectrum Reach
Traci Wieland – Grand Junction City Government
Jennifer Wright – Dalby, Wendland & Co., P. C.

Click here to download full version of the Grand Junction Area Chamber of Commerce June 2017 Newsletter.

360 Grand Avenue | Grand Junction, Colorado | (970) 242-3214
Email Us

WebmailPrivacy StatementMedia
2015 © All Rights Reserved. Grand Junction Chamber of Commerce