The 2018-2109 Leadership Class, sponsored by Sooper Credit Union, has been selected and the program will officially begin with an orientation luncheon on August 15th and an overnight team building retreat September 6-7th at Camp Hope on the Grand Mesa. We congratulate the following for their interest in serving this community and dedicating time to learn more about our area over the next year:

Kraig Andrews, Major Mortgage
James Arrieta, Sooper Credit Union
Seth Cahalan, EIS Solutions
Elizabeth Fogarty, The City of Grand Junction
Jamie George, Ute Water Conservancy District
Elizabeth Hallgren, The Levain Group
Brian Hostetter, Wells Fargo Bank
Mark Jenkins, FCI Constructors, Inc.
Taylor Jens, Community Hospital
Amy Jordan, Hilltop Community Resources, Inc.
Elisa Love, KKCO 11 News
Jared Meier, Colorado Mesa University
Patricia Morena, St. Mary’s Medical Center
Tom Oliver, Alpine Bank
Greg Olson, Growl Agency
Henry Perkins, Wild Monkey Design
Scott Proper, ANB Bank
Yvonne Rowland, Community Banks of Colorado
Laura Smith, Bank of Colorado
Brian Thomas, Shaw Construction, LLC
Emily Tichenor, Bechtel Santo and Severn
Beverly Troester, Home Loan Insurance
Lauren Van Roekel, Dalby, Wendland & Co., P.C.
Kyle Witt, US Bank
Robert Yates, Ute Water Conservancy District

360 Grand Avenue | Grand Junction, Colorado | (970) 242-3214
Email Us

WebmailPrivacy StatementMedia
© 2015- All Rights Reserved. Grand Junction Chamber of Commerce